Term Dates

Term dates are occasionally subject to change, but ENBS will always endeavour to limit this, and if it is necessary, we will provide maximum possible notice to Parents and Students.  


TERM DATES 2023–2024


Summer Term 2024


Start: Monday 15 April 2024


Half Term: Sunday 26 May 2024 until Sunday 2 June 2024


Return to School: Monday 3 June 2024


Term Ends: Sunday 14 July 2024



TERM DATES 2024–2025


Autumn Term 2024

Start: Wednesday 4 September 2024 (1st & new 2nd Year students)
            Thursday 5 September 2024 (1st & new 2nd Year students)
            Friday 6 September 2024 (rest of 2nd Year & 3rd Year students)


Half Term: Sunday 27 October 2024 until Sunday 3 November 2024


Return to School:    Monday 4 November 2024


End of Term:    Sunday 8 December 2024                                                   



Spring Term 2025

Start: Tuesday 7 January 2025

Half Term: Sunday 16 February 2025 until Sunday 23 February 2025

Return to School: Monday 24 February 2025

End of Term:      Saturday 5 April 2025                                                          
                      

Summer Term 2025

Start: Wednesday 23 April 2025

Half Term: Sunday 25 May 2025 until Sunday 1 June 2025                 

Return to School: Monday 2 June 2025

End of Term: Saturday 12 July 2025