Term Dates

Summer Term 2020:
Start:  Monday 20 April 2020
Half term:  Sunday 24 - Sunday 31 May 2020
End:  Sunday 19 July 2020
 
Autumn Term 2020:
Start: 

Monday 7 September 2020: online induction
Tuesday 8 & Wednesday 9 September 2020: 1st Year students enrolment and induction
Thursday 10th and Friday 11th September: 2nd Year students enrolment and induction
Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th September: 3rd Year students enrolment and induction

Half term:  Sunday 25 October - Sunday 1 November 2020
End:  Saturday 12 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021:
Start:  Monday 4 January 2021
Half term:  Sunday 14 - Sunday 21 February 2021
End:  Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021:
Start:  Monday 12 April 2021
Half term:  Sunday 30 May - Sunday 6 June 2021
End:  Sunday 10 July 2021