Term Dates

Term dates are occasionally subject to change, but ENBS will always endeavour to limit this, and if it is necessary, we will provide maximum possible notice to Parents and Students.  

Autumn Term 2020:
Start: 

Monday 7 September 2020: online induction
Tuesday 8 & Wednesday 9 September 2020: 1st Year students enrolment and induction
Thursday 10th and Friday 11th September: 2nd Year students enrolment and induction
Monday 14th and Tuesday 15th September: 3rd Year students enrolment and induction

Half term:  Sunday 25 October - Sunday 1 November 2020
End:  Saturday 12 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021:
Start: 

Monday 4 January 2021: Staff training day
Tuesday 5 January 2021: Students return 

Half term:  Sunday 14 - Sunday 21 February 2021
End:  Friday 26 March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021:
Start:  Monday 12 April 2021
Half term:  Sunday 30 May - Sunday 6 June 2021
End:  Friday 16 July 2021