• Alumni Slider 2
  • Alumni Slider 1
  • Alumni Slider 3

Here at English National Ballet School we are keen to make contact with all former students, teachers and other staff who attended and worked here through our Alumni scheme so we can share the current work of the school with its wider family and hopefully re-unite friends and colleagues who may have lost touch. So, if you're a former student or member of staff we would be delighted to hear from you! Please send your name, contact details and when you attended the School to You will receive our regular newsletters which include plenty of up to date info about all the School's news, events and activities and with your help we also hope to build up a comprehensive archive of information and preserve and share the School's rich and fascinating history long into the future.

As part of our 25th Anniversary Celebrations we were delighted to see so many of our past students and staff in July. We look forward to hosting regular Alumni events throughout the year.



Are you in touch with other alumni? 

If you are still in touch with anyone who attended the School, we would be very grateful if you could let them know about our alumni scheme and encourage them to visit this site and forward us their details too so we can keep in touch with as many former students as possible, particularly in the advent of our year of celebrations. 
Thank you for your support and we look forward to hearing from you.